2016 Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Chandler Clark – Bass Companies

Carol Cox – Wells Fargo & Co. Bank

Promotions Chair
Jessica Key – Bank of Texas

Golf Classic Chairs
Greg Dickey – Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.
Joe Torrez – Bass Companies

Education/Speakers Chair
Matt Davies – Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Special Events Chair
Jenny Kerzman – CEC Entertainment

Conference App Chair
Grace Castle

Sponsors/Exhibitors Chair
Sandy Reeves – Texas Health Resources

Conference Manager
Raymond Ruzek – Ruzek Management


ATTA Representatives

Larnell Camus
Monique Kollar, CTP

Ray Vines, CPA, CTP
Stacy Roth, CTP

Fort Worth
Chandler Clark, CTP
Julie Weaver, CTP

Brook Ballard
Charles Van Ravensway, CTP

San Antonio
Shawna Krepps
Tom Moreno, CTP